New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate

Male (32) looking for Female Lawton, Oklahoma, United States

I'm looking for the love of my life in looking for that girlfriend that in joys spinding time at the park just walking and holding each other on a nice spring day I love the outdoors camping and fishing or just seeing different things I like going to the movies or just hanging out in the back yard watching the lightning in a spring storm and just talking a bout what ever we want. All that matters is we ate spinding time to gether I'm looking for my bestfrind and my soul mate all in one. I'm very loyal committed to the one im with I must warn u im very efficient and love attraction so I love attraction so if u wanna know more just sind me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Choppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideMont scott

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?green day
How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?singer
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, Punk Blues

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Other
I play onxBox
My favourite games areCall of duty black oops 3
WWE 17
Madden 17
I play3-4 hours a day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWhataburger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy Cleveland show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDead man with Johnny depth queen of the damed
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot korn braking Benjamin Coldplay bone thugs n harmony krazy bone
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHeaven is for real
Idea of funAny thing outdoors black oops 3 wwe17 on line gaming having a cold beer now and then
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo the the best person possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind and sweet
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting